Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723695547 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 31 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sterling high in texas , houston dental school
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,working out,having fun , playing video games , socializing with friends, watching investigation discovery , I love to watch scary , movies and comedy and I'm a big movie buff , dancing is a lot of fun to me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's a gentleman , caring and understanding, a man who's fun and funny loyal and faithful , he doesn't have to be perfect but loves me for me

The first thing people notice about me

My facial features and nice personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

my bible , it gives me comfort and I believe it's smart to read your bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My min pin
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I'm actually a better and funnier person than they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm funny and daring and love history and a romantic at heart

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

crime and scary, about london, about famous inventors and countries

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

third day, mercy me, luke bryan, kenny chesny, rascal flatts, third day, mercy me, typical, nelly ,, pitbull, journey,elvis presley, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

why him, pretty woman, investigation discovery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, lifetime, investigation discovery