Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723410049 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 32 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have too many passions to narrow it down to just one - friends, family, travel, healthy living, romance, current events/pop culture, and randomly enough, steam trains (I actually used to work as a steam train engineer)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hanging out with friends, going to farmers markets or festivals, baking cupcakes, shopping, playing fantasy football, working out, and planning fun parties, especially around Halloween and Christmas time!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend! I?m a loving person who gives 110% when it comes to building up a relationship, and am looking for someone who is ready to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm?probably my smile? People always tell me that I look like someone I know, so I must have a familiar face. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orange is the New Black, by Piper Kerman (the true story that the Netflix original series was based on)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my job
  3. all the opportunities I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I have a HUGE silly, loving, and fun side of me that?s sometimes hidden by my serious exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I absolutely love taking care of others, which is probably why I?ve been in the health care field for the majority of my life. I?m very adaptable and can be fun, crazy, or serious. It all depends on the mood of the situation and who I?m with!I consider myself to be a reliable, honest, romantic, and thoughtful person. I love the idea of planning surprises and doing special things for my future partner, and of course love the idea of being on the receiving end of romantic surprises as well! I?m basically looking for someone to share all of life?s journeys with, so if you are looking for the same, we should definitely chat. :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

roseanne,how i met your mother, mindy project, new girl, this is us, greys anatomy, suits, keeping up with the kardashians, teen mom