Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723381235 A Single Man in Hampden, MA 37 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass dartmouth

Hampden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass dartmouth. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions these days are staying in shape and being the best dad I can be. I have a demanding job that is rewarding, but is not my passion. I have a good size house that requires a lot of attention, which I appreciate but again, is not a passion. My hope is that I'll find a partner to be passionate about and my life will settle to the point where I can take on some hobbies/activities such as golf, woodworking, seeing the world, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, watching movies/tv shows, hanging out with my friends, entertaining my kiddos

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flash boys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents and family.
  2. My two healthy, happy, and handsome boys
  3. Living in this part of the world at this time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature. I enjoy making people laugh, which usually includes a sarcastic and cynical shtick. As a result it can be easy to overlook my kindness and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm just a nice guy with a lot to offer. I was raised well, so I know how to act in public and I have good manners. I'm also a bit of a wild child. I was very rebellious in my youth and still have my moments. I also can be a bit of an adrenaline junky, so I usually need to scratch that itch every once in awhile.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dodgeball, the campaign, happy gilmore, john wick, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show