Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723182734 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding SwimmingFlying planes

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who can make me laugh and i don't have to force a connection with

The first thing people notice about me

My dragon tattoo on my arm my older brother passed away in a car accident so it symbolizes that no matter what he will always be with me just my way of keeping his memory alive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to keep myself busy. I have always had at least 2 jobs ever since i was 16. I wish more people understood my schedule is always crazy busy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I had my daughter when i was 19 . Some people would say im a idiot for being glad i was a teen mom but i look at it as a blessing. My daughter taught me so much about life at such a young age. I would not be the person i am or have the amazing life i have if it wasn't for having to grow up so young. Now about me im a talkative person who doesn't hold back and i am careful and independent. It takes time to earn my trust but once you do i will do anything for you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey