Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723086639 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 24 / Entrepreneur and Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, no matter what job I have. I am starting a business to help small businesses? get on their feet and that is taking alot of my time right now but I really enjoy it. I enjoy being handy, I do carpentry work (like cabinet making) and I know alot about other trades as well. I love my dogs, I have a Newfoundland, a Britney Spaniel and a cavapoo.Family and friends are very important to me. I also take my faith in God very seriously, I am involved in several ministries at my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kayaking and golf. But I would be lieing if I didn't admit that I love video games. All kinds. It's not important for you to enjoy them as long as you don't mind that I do :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Godly woman, who is passionate about whatever she does. That loves her family and friends. I am looking for someone who will dress up for a nice night out but isn't afraid to get muddy on a 4 wheeler or go fishing. Someone who can have a deep conversation about anything. Someone who is goofy and classy at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one would be my wonderful family.
  2. A great job and bright future for my career.
  3. Living in the greatest country in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am on here because I am really looking for that special someone. I have had some rough relationships and I dont want to deal with that anymore.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction