Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722964419 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 51 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Doing it myself. Dogs (foster/drive part of a rescue relay about once a month) and cats, nature, flowers, cooking, gardening, music, art, yoga, looking forward to travel one day. Good health and gratitude. Patience. Respect for all people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my Border Collie, working in the yard, hot yoga, anything with flowers. I have 16 hybrid tea roses, and an 80 year old home. My leisure of late has been projects inside and outside. I like to go to Nashville for music, art, live comedy, theater and to dinner. I have been more directed to life at home over the last few months.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think emotional awareness and intelligence are qualities that I'm drawn to. I am not afraid of other people's problems and their drama. It is unrealistic to think you can have a deep relationship and be drama or problem free. I think those situations call for maturity, thoughtfulness, and support. Compassion, honesty and shared values are a must. Getting my humor and quirky ways is pretty important too. Everyone wants to be liked so first impressions are important but can be misleading. Trust should require observation over time.

The first thing people notice about me

My directness and eye contact. I'm not shy by nature and my profession requires that I not be passive or reluctant. I can withstand tension, argument and contraversy without feeling emotionally unsettled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My autonomy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely open to others and their views. I love hearing about other cultures and traditions. I think we have much more in common than what pulls us apart. I believe in individuals and not systems. I'm very independent thinking under my fairly conventional shell.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I know I am/can be intense about work and can be relentless about a project-- never ugly or angry--- just determined. I like to stay mentally active and I can put that energy to work or redirect it. I can seem overly independent. I can get completely lost in my work.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime