Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722940117 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 36 / Sales/Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career goals. I am in love with my family and I love spending time with them. I am good at balancing both my career and my children. I love reading, listening to music and exercising. I enjoy not sticking to the same routine although its kind of hard to do when you have kids but still I love being spontaneous! I love theme parks, beaches and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending some time out on a beach just relaxing and reading a book is what I usually need to feel totally relaxed. I also like to drive around with my music and just enjoy the sights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my life.
  3. I am thankful for all of the great blessings I have encountered so far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic