Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722779812 A Single Man in Howell, NJ 27 / Quality Control Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delaware valley college

Howell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Howell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from delaware valley college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I really love what i do and how it makes a difference in the world. I work in the medical manufacturing industry where we make lots of products to help sick patients have a better way of life. It's very fulfilling knowing that i have a great career with great pay and makes a difference for the people that really need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy relaxing by the pool in the summer time with a couple beers. Have bon fires at the house with good friends. If it's winter and too cold to go outside, I'll probably be playing some video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want to do in life. Goals are very important as I have very high goals for myself. Someone to have goals that we can help each other achieve.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I'm always in a good mood. It is what it is, so why stress the small stuff? I crack a lot of jokes that some might find distasteful. With great sarcasm, comes great responsibility.. Meaning I'm very sarcastic, but I know how to act professional when I have to as I work in a professional atmosphere. I will definitely make you laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama