Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722718920 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 27 / Patient Care Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wesley college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and knowing I touched someone in one way or another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Parks hiking bike riding traveling and trying new places and foods

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately with nursing school the only books I read are my nursing textbooks lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Strength to keep going
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get hurt easily. I'm always putting others before myself and I tend to put myself last just to make sure others are happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love being outdoors riding bikes hiking things of that nature.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime