Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722515418 A Single Woman in Greenfield Center, NY 42 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenfield Center
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maria college/ suny plattsburgh

Greenfield Center, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from maria college/ suny plattsburgh. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, My family and friends. I also am passionate about making sure that when a patient has had everything done to save them possible but the outcome is not a positive one that they are allowed to pass with dignity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Fishing, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and evil laugh.. You can always tell when I am up to no good!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich Curious Minds.. after spending approximately 7 years going to college and working full time, I enjoy spending time reading all sorts of books as long as they aren't textbooks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mother and step-father
  3. Each breath I take

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I don't aalwsys show it, there are many things that affect me more than I let on. I tend to internalize a lot instead of talking it out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

My kids are 17 and 19.. Almost grown but still feeling their way out in this world and I support them no matter what they want to try. I am also a EMT-Critical Care who enjoys spending time volunteering for a local rescue squad. I camp seasonally on Lake Champlain and love campfires with a glass of wine!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama