Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722408716 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 43 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying or learning new things, whether it's a new restaurant, learning a new skill, or visiting a new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I spend most of my leisure time either trying to learn guitar, practicing/performing improvisational comedy, or flying helicopters.On quieter evenings I'll typically either read a book, or play a video game or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to go on adventures with, to live life with to the fullest, through thick and thin. I'm looking for a partner who I can trust with everything, and who will complete me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, and all the blessings he's given to me this life.
  2. My parents - they raised me and showed me how a family should be.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've spent my life doing the things that are on most peoples bucket lists. I want to do even more, but I want someone with me to share in the experience.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction