Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12721730619 A Single Woman in Central City, NE 63 / Custodian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Central City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Central City, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love people that are real, funny, caring, compassionate, & down to earth. I would really like to just communicate with a man for now. I Love children & animals. I am a small country girl now, but was a big city girl for a long time. I really miss conversation with a man. If any man could talk to me right now, I'd be thrilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my little dog & my many feral cats. I love to visit with my friends over coffee or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's been 2 yrs today, since my husband passed away. I miss talking to him so much. I would love to have a good conversation with a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly & caring person. I like to give to anyone & need & like to reward my friends. I like to show people that they matter & I appreciate them for who they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hillbilly Elegy by JD Vance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely care about people🤗

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to help others if I can. Just the other day, I was in Sams club & an elderly lady was going to pick up a 30lb bag of cat food & I told her to let me do it for her. Turns out she needed 5 more. Boy, did I get my work out.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show