Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12721643219 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 47 / Assistant Manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family first and foremost. I recently became a grandma and spending time with my granddaughter brings me so much joy. I like reading romance novels, watching tv and going to the movies. I like taking walks, walking my dog. I like hiking, I like to travel and hope to do more of it. I'm very spontaneous, I tend to do things spare of the moment..if it just feels right, I will do it. I don't plan ahead of time, but there are times that I probably should.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax by reading, and if it's nice outside I will read on a lounge chair drinking coffee or soda. I love taking my dog for long walks while listening to music.I like to shop, not at the mall. I like to visit thrift shops or antique stores. Most of the time I just like to look at old things. I love museums and going to the zoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic