Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1272145119 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Appliance Technician

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Sports. All sports. All the Pittsburgh sports teams. But more than that I love to golf. I am very good at it, but I love to play with anyone who will play too. I used to teach it at a few different clubs around town. So I would welcome someone who was interested in learning. Not just because of me, but genuinely interested. Mind you, its not a requirement by any stretch.. I also love being outdoors. Fishing, Hunting, hiking, camping, even just a walk in the park. I love the sunshine and blue skies on a perfect day. I like going to the movies, and even watching old movies at home, curled up on the couch. Just having fun anywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like golfing, being outside and watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family, who has supported me though so much
  3. A second (or third...lol) chance at happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent