Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12721357018 A Single Man in Paterson, NJ 23 / Massage therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Paterson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love soccer, dog, watch movies,dance, travel, and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some sports, talk with friends and have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

OriginalLoyal Fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

central intelligence, fast and furious, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american got talent, history channel, peruvian shows