Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12721323113 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 62 / Retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being down to earth, being fun , very easy to talk to. Good listener, honest, keeping a smile on people's face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love beaches,lakes,swimming. Being home watching a good movie. Playing with my big big Dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,tall and slim,open minded,down to earth, romantic, not past 70yrs.I'm attractive and I want him to understand a woman's emotions. I'm am a very good listener, and I'm a easy person to talk to.I'm looking for a mature man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thanking for Jesus Christ who saved my life and sins. Living to be here for 62yrs.
  2. I thank God for guiding me to the Church of Christ
  3. I'm thankful for my 2 children, being here to see them grown

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful