Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12721174619 A Single Man in North Liberty, IN 57 / Printing press operator and lead ope

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university, illinois university, iusb
  • Religion: Christian

North Liberty, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Liberty, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping kids with 4h projects and livestock farming

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching movies, going out to dinner

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to say my eyes or smile. But I am sure it is either my beard or bald top of my head.My son who has a full head of hair at this point in his life told me I needed to go to the hair club, I would get more ladies that way. Sorry it fell out once I am not going to give it a second chance.I try to keep humor in my life, life is to short not to have it there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically do not read for pleasure. Yes I can read but with my job I look at type all day so it is not something I want to do for pleasure. Most of my reading is for research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am and what I am like instead of just looking at pictures.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a person that stays busy. Yes sometimes I do look a little wild and maybe even a little rebel, but I do clean up nice. I am active with my own kids as well as a few others so they have opportunities working with animals that they would not have otherwise.I am a nice person and like to treat my lady right. I am not rich, haven't hit the lottery yet. I like to pay for dinner, even if you make more money than me, that is just the way I was brought up. But if you say you would like a turn to treat, I will not argue. Things are different today then when I was growing up.I am a perty open person so if you want to know something ask.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other