Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720925617 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 62 / Buyer for aerospace technology

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have traditional values. I am passionate about enjoying my life and spending time with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, live music, cooking/ food/ wine tasting, nature and outdoor activities, and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and two grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, big, pretty women, sleepless in seattle, casino, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, this is us, biggest loser