Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720847019 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 38 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lesley university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lesley university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate at helping people especially children in my everyday life. My own children are a big part of my life. I happy in life relationship and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I love to hang out with a movie or go out to a fancy restaurant. I love to eat and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty love kindness romantic Someone who loves me and my children they way we are and don't want to change us. I want someone who is going somewhere in life and can take care of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I always am no matter what's going on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in nursing school so at this moment the only thing I read textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. I am thankful that I am always in a good mood even in a rainy day.
  3. Achieving the goal I have in my life and in my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong of a person I am and how I love with all my heart and always give it my all

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Romance including old fashion values are very important to me.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama