Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720846713 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 19 / Secretary Research Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family, anything and everything. Most of my time is spent with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I spend it with my dog, we enjoy going to the dog park, or pretty much anything he can tag along too. I enjoy old antique stores, and hidden treasures. I always have to find that new "small town" store or restaurant. Spending time with my girl friends, whether we are sitting on the couch or enjoying some time out. It's the little things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the relationship I have with my mother. She's my best friend.
  2. I am thankful for my job, I enjoy working there and the people I work with.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and my dog, then keep me grounded.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous