Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720803017 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 29 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa barbara

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, living a healthy lifestyle, travel, couchsurfing, poverty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active (hiking, dancing, cycling, playing football), playing guitar, relearning Italian, reading, attending concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous, passionate, intelligent. Someone whom I can grow with. A travel partner and cooking buddy.

The first thing people notice about me

How fast I walk!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat Marnell's How to Murder Your Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother for making me laugh and always listening to me when I ramble.
  2. Old friends for their support and loyalty throughout the years.
  3. Having access to a plethora of excellent dining options, concert venues, and outdoor activities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News