Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720597818 A Single Man in Carnation, WA 55 / Technical Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Carnation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wsu, csuf
  • Religion: Christian

Carnation, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carnation, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wsu, csuf. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy simple things, playing the guitar, singing, hiking, biking, flying. I'm passionate about learning, discovering and relationships. I enjoy encouraging others and using my resources to make a difference. I have spent many years in the work place, long hours, away from home and now find myself wanting to slow down and enjoy simple pleasures. I want to find someone who enjoys sharing their life with friends and family, enjoys touch, holding hands, taking walks and growing old together. I want to find a committed companion and friend who will partner together with me and grow old together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music and singing, driving, flying, hiking, exercising, good food and company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a companion who enjoys life and is intimate. She not afraid to be a woman, in touch with her feminine side and has the ability to laugh at herself and love others.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, bearing, calmness, quick wit and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grace Triumphant by Charles Spurgeon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My family
  3. The resources God has provided

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have five beautiful children (now all adults) whom I love and cherish. I am loyal to a fault, surprisingly sensitive, think deeply, and still believe in romance and love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john adams, the pleasures of god, battlecry for freedom

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, hoosiers, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational