Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720583611 A Single Woman in Capitola, CA 46 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capitola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, God's Word and His people. Helping others, spending time with family and friends. Doing kind things for others just because. I have a lot of interests, being outdoors, fitness, cooking, music, traveling to new places. I love history and old things and places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, hiking, traveling, cooking, spending time with family and friends, home projects, drawing, concerts and other events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and compassionate, strong, but not afraid to be tender. My faith in Christ is the most important thing to me and I want someone who loves the Lord and puts God before me and who wants to continue to grow in their own faith. Laughter is so important too. I love to laugh and would like someone who finds humor in life. I also love being active and the outdoors so someone who wants to enjoy God's creation. And well.... someone who also shares my love of bacon, but that is not a deal breaker... :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my red hair. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prayer, Experiencing Awe and Intimacy with God by Timothy Keller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may work really hard at everything I do but above all else, my heart wants to please the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very easy to get to know and I really love to love on other people. I have a giving heart and it is much easier for me to give than receive. I also love to learn and do new things. P.S. Yes my pics are all very recent except for the one where I am laughing. I do look unusually young for my age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, someone like you, steel magnolias, someone like you, steel magnolias, someone like you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nashville, law & order svu, nashville, this is us