Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720508124 A Single Man in Berkeley, CA 37 / Production Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: morehouse college
  • Religion: Other

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Berkeley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from morehouse college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spiritually growing, and serving the world. Also about martial arts and integrating body, mind, and spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martials Arts, Running, Writing, Reading, Hiking, Travel, Yoga, making music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, ability to listen and communicate feelings, compassion and understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Gurus
  2. I am thankful for my parents
  3. I am thankful for the devotees.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bhagavad-gita, mahabharata, srimar bhagavatam

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop