Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720368017 A Single Woman in Cresskill, NJ 25 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cresskill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint thomas aquinas university
  • Religion: Christian

Cresskill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cresskill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint thomas aquinas university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I love to play sports. I enjoy traveling. I like to try new restaurants and go on adventures. The beach is my absolute favorite place to be. I'm passionate about my job as a teacher. I work hard in and out of school to provide the best education for my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for coffee, get drinks or go out exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness are super important to me. Along with being loyal, kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show