Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720265125 A Single Man in Charlestown, MA 29 / Aerospace Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland, college park

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking! From finding new recipes, to grocery shopping, to chopping and prepping vegetables, to the cooking itself...just not the dishes. Definitely not the dishes.I have more kitchen knives than a reasonable person ought to own, but they've each carved a special place out in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, exercising, and catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, compassion, and self-respect

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always ready to help someone out and then offer them a home-cooked meal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefight by Brandon Sanderson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and body!
  2. My extraordinarily loyal and steadfast friends
  3. Books (and the internet! ...am I cheating?)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a terrible sense of smell...so I generally make an absolutely horrible taste-tester.Which is why I rely on my friends' nostrils and tasted buds to judge my cooking :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Animation