Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720235918 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 37 / Law Enf Adm Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. Current Events. Legal Field. Food. Nissan/Infiniti. State of Louisiana.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sightseeing. Trying new restaurants. Home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest no matter what regardless if it hurt my feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

Louisiana History.... Still reading. I've always wanted to learn how Louisiana became, Louisiana.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandpa
  2. My Agents
  3. The memories of my G.ma, Mom, and Aunt

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't date anyone with kids. I've been abstaining from sex almost 3 years now. Unable to relocate so it would extremely nice to find someone who is willing to move to my town.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama