Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720053918 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 45 / Retired Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern vermont college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking to be your +1. I truly am looking for my best friend and willing to do what it takes to make them happy. I'm the guy who will propose doing something that maybe I do not specifically like doing, but I do because I know you will like it.Father of two, 17 & 9 years old, I love them dearly.I enjoy taking rides on my Harley Davidson (09 FXD)Spent 20 yrs Information Technology Security field for the Military. RetiredDisabled Veteran and ProudSearching for someone to be with on their down time. I believe in mutual respect and understanding. Im one of those guys if you ask me a question I'll answer it even if it

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm retired so all I have is leisure time. I don't watch TV (I know right). I do watch some TV Shows on Comcast Web. I watch YouTube and search the internet for stuff my kids tell me about. I do housework, not for fun but because I have to. I get coffee from Dunkin Donuts about 3x a day. When I have my youngest we take a ride on the Harley, I like taking walks.I like to plan day trips. So lately I have been looking for a significant other to do things with. I am happiest making people in my family happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman that wants to be in the relationship with her heart and soul. I don't know how to do anything 1/2 way so if I'm in I'm ALL IN. I like to do things for my partner to make her happy. Make dinner, frame their favorite photo, buy them flowers, just because it's a Tuesday. Watching a TV show or movie on the couch because she's sitting next to me. I enjoy being in love, is the best feeling I can ask for. I hope to find someone here that feels the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor, coupled with sarcasm. Its tre awesome, I can't help myself and turning it off is hard. I care a lot for my family and I express it often. If you don't like hugs and "I love you" a lot then please move along. I am a D.A.V. and proud of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I taught, my 9 yr old how to read by reading every storefront and sign he drives by. Its how I learned how to read. I enjoyed reading one fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish to my son many years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. US Military
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care a lot more then people think. I am a provider and a protector. When I go shopping for things safety takes priority.. My kids always get whatever they need, and if I have the money I try to get them what they want.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking to find friend and eventually a spouse. Someone that can show me that there is someone out here for me to love and that love's me. I am not expecting instant love, a friendship where we can hangout, eat lunch, catch a movie would be a good start................................... I am rule oriented, like my 3 rules of life; 1)does it hurt anyone 2)does it put anyone in danger 3)will it put me in bankruptcy (can i afford it). If you can say no to all 3 of those things Lets do it.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, superman returns, children's movies (have a 9yr old)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blue bloods, orange is the new black