Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719770628 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 55 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people. I work in an environment where patience, compassion, and understanding is of the most importance. There's nothing more rewarding than being able to help a person that had been physically, mentally or emotionally broken down. Seeing them move forward in life with an optimistic approach after such experiences is far more rewarding than hitting the Lottery...literally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. After a long day at work nothing puts me to rest more than submerging myself into a different world...into someone else's reality.I love hiking. Walking into an environment where all I hear are the sounds of nature; the rustling of leaves caused by a gentle breeze, the sound of birds singing, and of streams of water that seem to gently wash away all your worries. It's truly transformational...you walk into nature with all this baggage and you walk out cleansed and ready to take on the world again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four beautiful children.
  2. My two amazing grandchildren.
  3. My blessed mother that I adore.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful