Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719410221 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 74 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends and grandkids

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to St. Augustine and walking through all the little shops and streets. Trying new restaurants and enjoying time with friends and family. Exploring new places, enjoying movies, traveling, being with my grandkids, walking on the beach, laughing and loving life all together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian person that is family oriented and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always optimmistic, smiling, happy and love to be around friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Current events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Cheeseburgers :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although English is not my first language and I have a slight accent, I am a very well rounded person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, the princess bride, beauty and the beast etc..., all, all