Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719404325 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 35 / Property manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Any kid friendly activities with my children, cooking, reading, and I do enjoy a good movie or concert

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I keep things 100 even if it's not what you want to hear so I'm looking for the same respect in a partner

The first thing people notice about me

My lips they're really plump and full and they're all natural no fillers lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hidden Figures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm tougher than I appear to be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, purple rain, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime