Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719403515 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 65 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life !

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun laughter and food with friends. Movies, plays, and enjoying the many outdoor activities available in Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who enjoys his life, and spending time with his family and friends. You have a healthy and fun lifestyle. You love to laugh, and make me laugh and you get my dry sense of humor.What you do for a living is not important, as long as you have a sense of values and integrity. We can have great conversations, while listening to some interesting music, or a take a hike in nature and figure out the details.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say my. quick smile and that I'm a kind person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong healthy body.
  2. Having work that I enjoy.
  3. Great relationships with friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe that I' good at making people laugh...but I'm a really bad at telling jokes!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama