Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719394419 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 45 / Surgical Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, helping others, living a full Happy life, having fun with friends, I love animals. I like to learn about people and what drives them. And I love to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, socializing. I enjoy dancing and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh, a good sense of humor is a must! I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, but can also dish it out from time to time. I can be very sarcastic, can you take it? I need a partener who is gently and caring yet stronge. Are you able to be be open with not only your thoughts, but also your feeling? Do you always have to be the center of attention, or can we share?

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some paranormal romance, but I loved LOTR, Hunger Games, HP, those sorts of nerdy things, with some Stephen King thrown in to keep it creepy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not just funny, but I'm also kinda cute. Actually, I want people to see how much I care about others , I am a very giving person, sometimes I give to much.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

many different types of comedy, depends on my mood., syfy channel, cooking and building/remodeling