Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719392513 A Single Woman in Glen Allen, VA 38 / Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Glen Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university, commercenorth carolina central universityvirginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Allen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Glen Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university, commercenorth carolina central universityvirginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the under served populations in our local community and always looking for ways to give back using my field that I enjoy. I love the outdoors. I am always looking for a concert, comedy show or festival in the DMV area. A sucker for wineries, eclectic restaurants, fitness, natural body building, fun runs and races.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, catching a movie or talking a leisure walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Jim Crow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Peace of Mind
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction