Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719388610 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 24 / Human Resources Specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tallahassee community college

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son & Building a Bright future - I find myself extremly passionate about children - i love children and working with children. Im pretty passionate about being healthy as well. Im like a not so great vegetarian who loves cheese burgers and wings lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Laundry - lol - its peaceful - but for fun? Depends on what im presented with - im not picky - i spend all my free time right now with my son or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - Stability - Consistancy - Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My name - at least that's what im told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Glass Castle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Electric
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I play more than Im serious...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im an outgoing person but super shy at the same time. I love to play around and be goofy, a little free spirited. Extremly independent, some call it hard headed. Extremly ambitious with a drive to do well in life. Pretty level headed and well rounded. Many say Im wiser beyond my years. I enjoy music and music from a wide variety.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime