Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719387216 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard working guy who enjoys his work and being able to relax when the day is done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv, sports, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone I can talk to for hours and we are not bored. If two people cannot talk to each other, there is not much of a future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all-time favorite series is Malazan Book of the Fallen by Scott Erikson. I have not had as much time for fun reading the last few years, but hope to get back into it soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to have a job I enjoy.
  2. My family.
  3. To live in a place I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction