Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719381521 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 59 / Finance / Contracts

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of u
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, cycling, volunteering, staying active

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, movies, being outdoors, sporting events, concerts, making new memories

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a sense of HUMOR. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Honesty, trustworthy.. a man who only wants one woman. I

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, smile and ability to make friends quickly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.. it's quite an enjoyable read.. the more I read it.. the more I enjoy it! Plus it's one huge book..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends
  2. My health, active lifestyle
  3. being comfortable with who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an empty nester and I'm getting ready to retire in less than 1 year. I believe in creating happiness, it's contagious. I'm very honest, caring, loving woman. I've been told I have an infectious laugh. Love road trips want to travel more. I'm a girly girl, but I enjoy my jeans, pulling my hair back in a pony tail. I love fishing.. that's what I'm doing now.. trying to find catch a keeper. Big smile.. V

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

logan, xmen, action / dramas, man from snowy river, anything that makes me laugh

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism