Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719366819 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 28 / Clinical Research Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina - wilmington
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina - wilmington. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world and stepping out of my comfort zone

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends, being outdoors, trying new things, and exploring the area I live in.

The most influential person in my life has been

True admiration, I want someone ultimately who wants to be with me and loves me at my worst, no matter what that is

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love psychological thrillers! I read a lot, especially when I'm on a plane traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a really nice person and open to meeting new people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

What are your future goals and aspirations?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama