Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719356813 A Single Woman in Hampden, MA 45 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Hampden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Being outdoors and gardening, scrapbooking and reading. I also enjoy my animals, good TV, WWE wrestling, and the beach. Love trying new things!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach. Leisurely walking through woods by the water.Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, caring, genuine. Someone who is funny and not too serious all the time. Someone who enjoys cooking. Someone who I can have a funny but real conversation with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a good stable job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama