Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718718219 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 30 / Job #1 Customer Service/Job #2 Personal Assistant/Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Helping others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids. Reading. Concerts. Road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable. Hard working. Kind. Funny.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet and laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. All of my life experiences because they made me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, the blind side, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 2 broke girls, friends, the good wife, hgtv