Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718582512 A Single Woman in Centralia, WA 45 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Centralia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Centralia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being the best that I can be in my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rest and relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Kindness to people, animals, the environment and yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to listen to

waylon jennings, metallica, waylon jennings, queen, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

unbreakable, forensic files, cooking shows, river monsters, finding big foot