Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718509518 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 59 / Business Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: galveston
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from galveston. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, my life and living it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

The main things I love to do in my free time is dining, movies, dancing and window shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, who is loyal and who is real

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read any books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice more about me is the fact that I'm not all business all the time. I can have fun too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm honest, loyal and caring and I'm hoping to find someone with the same qualities on here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama