Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718436515 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 28 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a simple man and enjoy the simple things of life. I'm trying to find a best friend in a woman that I can love. After finding the right woman and developing a relationship, my main goal in life is to be a great husband first and then a good father. I trust God and believe that my next relationship will happen at the right time. Until then, all I can do is better myself. I am very blessed to have the life that I do and I try to earn that opportunity.Things I love: My friends and Family, America, Football, Staying healthy, Cooking/eating, lumber work, lifting, enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with good people, watching movies, cooking/eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication. Men and woman are very different. I believe open and honest communication is essential to have a successful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences
  2. My family
  3. My fiends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I typically don't spend my weekends at the bars. I feel like every night of drunkenness is a step back in my life. I know the man I am and I try spend my time improving myself in some way. I'd rather spend my Saturday nights cooking dinner with the woman I love, then cuddle up to watch a movie.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational