Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718433419 A Single Woman in Rego Park, NY 59 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rego Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rego Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rego Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, destiny, peace, health and movement

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, biking, fishing and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Perhaps someone who does not allow past experiences to consume who they are now. I mean I realize our past shapes our future and each person has the right to let go of negative experiences on their own terms - I can only fix me. So I'd like to meet someone who isn't a creature of habit, who does not harbour bitterness from a previous relationship; who is not ashamed of where they come from or afraid of their own shortcomings - or imagines me as someone that I am not.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expression, which by the way is mostly warm, friendly, kind and grateful, however, my "deep thought" face is a bit wacky - I need some emojis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ethicability, how to find what's right and the courage to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Human evolvement
  2. Life cycle
  3. free will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really shy or snobish - I'm reserved and can be very quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy learning, discovering and I don't know it all, actually me versus the universe, I know very little. I could say a lot of wonderful things about myself - my life has been a challenge - so what's different about me and those reading this - NOTHING, after all "life is a rehearsal, isn't it?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

the shattered tree, malcolm x, the dark ages, fall of the roman empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the stoning of soraya m., the time machine, in search of the dark ages

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction