Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718429313 A Single Woman in South Pasadena, CA 50 / Treasurer/accountant

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: South Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of the west
  • Religion: Christian

South Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in South Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of the west. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be better every day

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cooking, singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile with desire to learn

The last book I read and enjoyed

Counting by 7s

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Respect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am humble that I am better than what I showed

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I am good at handling data. I have a soft heart.

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV