Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718428212 A Single Man in Ave Maria, FL 30 / Equipment operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ave Maria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not go to college
  • Religion: Other

Ave Maria, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ave Maria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm outgoing

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the movies the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

not really matter

The first thing people notice about me

Idk

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Scorpion King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living
  2. got a house
  3. A car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Idk

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm outgoing I like to have fun at work

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama