Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718428014 A Single Woman in Brentwood, CA 39 / Account executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out to explore new restaurants and places. I like to plan activities, whether they be in the Bay Area of beyond. Some of my favorite activities include going to visit wineries, going to concerts, and traveling. I love to explore new food recipes as well and love to cook. I am open to all types of cuisines and have fun making dishes for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to restaurants and traveling. I love to take road trips for short weekends away and going to Napa is one of my favorite short getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys spending quality time, looking for a committed relationship, and wants to find a true mate, beyond the superficial surface.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and energy! I am told that I am a very memorable person, even to people I've only met once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter because she shows me how fulfilling being a parent can be.
  2. My friends and family because they are there to support me in good and bad times.
  3. My health, because I can enjoy life to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous nature to those that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sicario, thomas crown affair, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama