Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718422620 A Single Woman in Four Oaks, NC 50 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Four Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wake tech
  • Religion: Christian

Four Oaks, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Four Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship , family ,spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, fishing, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who wants to work toward the same goals in life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like meeting new people and making memories

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

love stories, fixing things around the house, growing closer to christ

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the commodores, byron cage, jay z, bb king, flo rida

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

get hard, the next day, the magnificent seven

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy