Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718416713 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anthem college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anthem college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things but the thing I love the most is being a good mommy to my little girl

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid scrapbooker and all around crafty kind of girl. I love to read. If I could I would read a book a day. And I love to sit outside maybe do a little gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is compassionate and caring and will put others before themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her health
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine loyal person who will treat the person in my life with respect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

So if you take the time to read this all the way through I have not subscribed to this site so I can't see pics or send personal messages so send me a question and I'll get you my email

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show