Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718414220 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas wesleyan university

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas wesleyan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling and seeing new things! Love to explore different places and trying new foods and activities. Just started my career and ready to start living life to its fullest. New to the dallas area so I'm still exploring and seeing what dallas has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, exploring the city, and yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is on the same page as me. I want someone I can go travel with, someone who can enjoy a nice evening out or stay in and watch movies.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stability
  2. Friends and family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

logan, the choice, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, young and hungry, full house, game of thrones, west world